• 全商品
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • 俳優
  • スタジオ
  • タイトル
  • Music
  • アルバム
  • アーティスト
  • アーティスト(アナログ盤のみ)
  • レーベル会社
  • Classical
  • アルバム
  • 人名
  • ワーク
  • Video Games
  • スタジオ
  • タイトル
  • Accessories
  • Apparel
  • Collectibles
  • Authors


In Stock









Eglise de Betzdorf

Eglise de Betzdorf

  • レーベル検索 Keller Broekhuis
  • リリース 2013/12/30
  • ミュージックジャンル Electronic
  • フォーマット CD
Share Twitter
価格: ¥1,984


This release from 2013 features 38 minutes of engaging electronic music recorded live in Luxemburg on June 25, 2010. Slow-burn electronics craft two long-form pieces. The first track begins with airy texturals punctuated by synthesized flamenco guitar played slow. Shakers accompany this intro, and they gradually mutate into a marching rhythm on electronic drums. A delicate keyboard riff dances into prominence, coaxing the percussion and auxiliary electronics to fuse into a mounting melody that gains puissance with each passing moment. Additional texturals gurgle from the background to blend with things, ever increasing the flowÕs complexity. Eventually, crisp riffs surface amid the escalating gestalt as keyboards generate whimsical passages. As the e-perc persists, establishing rhythms that bob on the fluid sonics like agile corks, a celestial tone wavers into play, giving the music a solemn reverence. The return of the flamenco marks a transition point in which the tune enters a more pensive phase, with sweeping atmospherics and echoing single-beats. Peripheral sounds and effects creep into the flow as the piece ends. The next track has a lively start, and things reach a coherent melody far quicker. Choppy keyboards and smooth tones manifest a bouncy tune that is given oomph by erratic percussives. Those choppy keys are providing the main rhythm, while horn-esque electronics waft with mild mirth as they conquer the mix. Those erratic beats had sprouted additional beats and are now producing a soft tempo of some intricacy. Just as the choppy keys resurge and mutate into a more fluid state, the flamenco guitar appears, it's lilting strings lending everything a romantic flair. As the guitar begins to flesh out into a lush embellishment of the overall melody, new electronics, shrill-yet-fragile, kick in and compliment the guitar's mounting complexity. There is no fade-out; the piece concludes in a civilized and understated finale of the elements. An excellent dose of the type of peaceful-melodics-growing-into-sprightly-passages one has come to expect from these guys. Matt Howarth,


アーティスト: Keller Broekhuis
タイトル: Eglise de Betzdorf
ジャンル: Electronic
発売日: 2013/12/30
レーベル: CD Baby
フォーマット: CD
バーコード: 4031562080014