• 全商品
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • 俳優
  • スタジオ
  • タイトル
  • Music
  • アルバム
  • アーティスト
  • アーティスト(アナログ盤のみ)
  • レーベル会社
  • Classical
  • アルバム
  • 人名
  • ワーク
  • Video Games
  • スタジオ
  • タイトル
  • Accessories
  • Apparel
  • Collectibles
  • Authors


In Stock









Feed Da Streets Vol. 2

Feed Da Streets Vol. 2

(Professionally Duplicated CD)
  • レーベル検索 Ju Ju Swag Shawty
  • リリース 2014/11/23
  • ミュージックジャンル Rap/Hip Hop
  • フォーマット CD
Share Twitter
価格: ¥1,765


As seen in SWAG Magazine and the Jackson Free Press along with other magazines, Ju Ju coming hardand fast!!! Strategic in his moves to bring the streets the heat, Ju Ju Swag Shawty is destined to take the music industry by storm. The Charismatic-New Age Hip Hop-Filipino rapper, born Carl Rubley, embraced his love for music at the tender age of six and has not lost an ounce of passion for it so far. Ju Ju released his latest album this past summer titled, "Feed Da Streetz" Vol. 2 #Swear to God" and has not ceased promotion for it while continuously working on new material. Although born in Quezon City, Philippines on January 2, 1991, Ju Ju represents the place he was raised to the fullest; Vicksburg, Mississippi in the Lakehill Projects aka "Deville." With dismal surroundings in a poverty stricken neighborhood where he witnessed violence and drug activity, Ju Ju adapted to his surroundings and took mental pictures; which would later contribute to his musical talents. He became infatuated with rap when he heard Coolio's "Gangster's Paradise" and Luniz's "I got 5 on it". At the age of 8, after watching a Cash Money video, Ju Ju pointed at the television and told everyone "That's what I'm going to be one day!" His other musical influences include Tupac for the way he touched people, Biggie for the way he told stories, and Lil Wayne's punch lines and metaphors. He grew up listening to Z Ro regularly because of his style and the fact that he was witnessing a lot of the content in actuality. By the age of 13, Ju Ju Swag Shawty recorded his first song titled "Ya'll Don't Want It With Me" and was starting to make his musical presence known in his neighborhood. He signed his first record deal in 2011 with Souf State Connected records, an independent record label located in Jackson, MS. His first single "Shawty Hit the Floor" released from his album, which created a huge buzz on the streets. Unfortunately, a hiatus was taken in the prime of his deal in 2012. Although he still performed and recorded sporadically, Ju Ju's drive weakened. Frustrations grew more and more at the beginning of 2014 as he grieved from the passing of his mother, Flora Rumbley. This crushing blow added pain and angst to his songs as he expressed his true feelings. In the midst of the summer in July, Ju Ju's hiatus ended and he returned to the studio to record his current single "She Got That Thang Jumpin" produced by Trendsetterz and his new album, "Feed Da Streetz" Vol. 2 #Swear to God. The album creates a disparate listening experience in comparison to the current music trends. Enlisting several producers- such as Zaytoven, Billionaires, Swaggonthebeat, and Trendsetterz- the tracks possess desirable diversity; from club bangers such as "Go get her" and "Gutta Bitch' to real life drama with "Aint Real" and "Long Time Comin" to riding music with "Goin Vegaz" and "Street Shit". -- With unique and heartfelt music full of metaphorical punch lines and storytelling, Ju Ju will become one of the youngest legends to ever enter the music industry. He says "I'm the type that will always strive to be the best and do better than my last. And most of all never become too comfortable, for the fact that I love what I do with a passion and I know how it feels to be broke and have nothing!!! I have so much more to do to get where I need to be." For more information, contact Ju Ju's CEO, Lex Luga at 601-669-6152 or


アーティスト: Ju Ju Swag Shawty
タイトル: Feed Da Streets Vol. 2
ジャンル: Rap/Hip Hop
形式: Professionally Duplicated CD
発売日: 2014/11/23
レーベル: CD Baby
フォーマット: CD
バーコード: 889211210404